Xero Tips n Tricks - September 2017

"Learning about invoicing functions that I didn’t know existed (and) shortcuts was of most value."

Xero Tips n Tricks - September 2017

"As a result of this event I will look at invoice reminders, Xero Me and adding files."

Xero Tips n Tricks - September 2017

“Shortcuts, tabs, and side by side files was valuable. As a result of the event I will set up my login email… and save notes to view in history.”

Xero Tips n Tricks - September 2017

“I got most value from the dropdown list, files, cash coding and bank rules.”

Xero Tips n Tricks - September 2017

“As a result of attending I will put invoice reminders in place, set up bank rules, and upload invoices into Xero for side by side analysis and entering.”

Where is the Money? – Learn how to improve cashflow - August 2017

"The entire workshop has just made us think about some steps we need to implement."

Where is the Money? – Learn how to improve cashflow - August 2017

“The 7 key causes (of poor cashflow) was the most value.”

Where is the Money? – Learn how to improve cashflow - August 2017

“Cash flow cycles and ways to improve (cashflow) was the most value… as a result of attending I will (take action to) reduce average payment days.”

Where is the Money? – Learn how to improve cashflow - August 2017

“The most value was from reviewing the 7 key causes of poor cashflow. As a result of attending this workshop I will review aspects I can easily modify at work this week.”

Where is the Money? – Learn how to improve cashflow - August 2017

“Brainstorming changes I can implement in both my businesses was valuable.”

Planning for Provisional Tax Payers - August 2017

"Great value - really interesting and found the evening well worthwhile. It really gave me a different perspective on tax obligations and tax management issues for SME."

Planning for Provisional Tax Payers - August 2017

“I got the most value from the update of provisional tax changes and understanding tax pooling.”

Planning for Provisional Tax Payers - August 2017

“Getting a better understanding of provisional tax was valuable.”

Planning for Provisional Tax Payers - August 2017

“I think I need to go on tax pooling as I’m concerned I’ve underpaid prov tax in the last year.”

Planning for Provisional Tax Payers - August 2017

“Learning about the methods of provisional tax payment and tax pooling options was valuable”

Planning for Provisional Tax Payers - August 2017

“As a result of attending I will revisit the AIM method.”

Xero for Beginners - July 2017

“For me the most value was tips on storing receipts on Xero and 3rd party apps.”

Xero for Beginners - July 2017

“For me the most value was the different functions of Xero that I wasn’t aware of. As a result of this event I will look into payroll and associated apps, as well as play around with the new functions I’ve learnt tonight.”

Xero for Beginners - July 2017

"Great to see how it works as I will be assisting my husband and his business.”

Xero for Beginners - July 2017

“Learning about the range of utilities within Xero, specifically the inventory options, was valuable.”

Xero for Beginners - July 2017

“As a result of attending this event I will look for an app that scans receipts and come to another Q2 event.”

Xero for Beginners - July 2017

“I found adding KPIs to the dashboard, invoice reminders and expense claims most valuable… thank you – I enjoyed the networking opportunity too.”

Where is the Money? – Learn how to improve cashflow - June 2017

“Understanding the cash conversion cycle was valuable.”

Where is the Money? – Learn how to improve cashflow - June 2017

“The most value was from getting a better understanding on why and how things work with cashflow.”

Where is the Money? – Learn how to improve cashflow - June 2017

“Brainstorming ideas for improving cashflow in a group setting (was great).”

Where is the Money? – Learn how to improve cashflow - June 2017

“Learning about receivables / payables strategies was valuable. As a result of attending I will automate receivable reminders, identify bottleneck / inefficiencies in the quoting process and keep focussing on increasing sales through my current sales and marketing plan.”

Where is the Money? – Learn how to improve cashflow - June 2017

“The most value was highlighting the importance of planning rather than reacting. My customers and I react too much.”

Where is the Money? – Learn how to improve cashflow - June 2017

“The workshop gave me an appreciation that (we need) more rigorous controls regarding stock ordering, and sales staff (need) much more accountability re vehicle policy… Thanks team, enjoyed!”

Shared Values Workshop - April 2017

"Well organised and well run ... I would recommend a Shared Values Workshop as it’s a good opportunity to share ideas and hear others ideas."

Rachel from Active + Physio
Shared Values Workshop - April 2017

"Understanding of where the business is heading... Coming together & collaborating as a team."

Grace from Active + Physio
Shared Values Workshop - April 2017

"I found this workshop very interesting, appropriate for the work place and had great clinical relevance... I wouldn’t mind having annual sessions to recap ideas or further develop our group/self-thinking about our individual/ work place values."

Talia from Active + Physio
Shared Values Workshop - April 2017

"Encouraging of discussion and collaboration... Interactive and encouraging of ideas... Well planned and delivered... Would recommend as allows the team to be involved in the decision making process."

Irene from Active + Physio
Shared Values Workshop - April 2017

"I feel more comfortable and valuable as a team member... Highlighted changes I need to make... Friendly approach ... Effective delivery."

Diane from Active + Physio
Shared Values Workshop - April 2017

"Well organised and well run... I would recommend a Shared Values Workshop as it’s a good opportunity to share ideas and hear others ideas."

Rachel from Active + Physio

Now that you’ve heard from other’s exprience

View our upcoming events